School Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Elected Members

Elected Member Address Email Phone
William Reichelt, Chair 26 Central St 413-263-3041
Nancy Farrell, Vice Chair 88 Beacon Hill Rd 413-732-7819
Kathy Alevras 11 Orange St 413-478-8076
Pat Garbacik 84 Bayberry Ln 413-732-7607
William Garvey 29 Bonair Ave 413-348-5319
Colleen Marcus 258 Forest Glen 413-734-8477 home
413-563-5318 cell
Carlee Santaniello 146 Greystone Ave 413-330-2768


The West Springfield School Committee meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month, at 7:00 p.m., in the Municipal Office Building Auditorium located on the 2nd floor. These meetings are aired on Livestream, and local cable television Channel 15. Meetings are re-broadcast on Ch. 15 the following Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

School Committee - 2017 Agendas & Minutes