Show/Hide

COVID-19 Information & Updates

Town Hall, Senior Center and the Library are open by appointment only. Please call the department you would like to make an appointment with for scheduling.

The West Springfield Police Department and Fire Department lobbies are closed to the public for non-emergencies.

Please call the business line to any department regarding Town business as will be doing our best to assist you by phone or via email.

 

Dpw Director-Robert J. Colson; rcolson@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3030; Town Mobile 413-427-9507

Office Manager-Patricia W. Cotton; pcotton@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3231  

Deputy of Water-Jeffrey R. Auer; jauer@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3230; Town Mobile 413-204-3181

Deputy of Operations-Trevor Wood; twood@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3247; Town Mobile 413-364-4913

Town Engineer-James J. Czach P.E.; jczach@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3244(preferred); Town Mobile 413-237-6497

Project Manager-Connor Knightly; cknightly@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3249 (preferred); Town Mobile 413-204-3183

Project Manager-Jesse English; jenglish@tows.org; Desk 413-495-1891 Town Mobile 413-433-0916

Project Manager-Josue Lugo Delgado; jlugodelgado@tows.org; Desk 413-263-3240